Nueve: A Little Thing Called Love

I believe in love.

I believe in love and care and kindness and giving and hugging and kissing and selflessness.

I believe in good.

I believe in beauty.

I believe in positivity and energy and hard working and duration. I believe in strength and bravery.

I believe in family and friendship and community.

I believe in nature and flowers and animals. I believe in innocence and imagination and purity.

I believe in soul.

I believe in the wind and the air and the sun and I believe in the fruit of the earth and in the soil and in the clouds and in the rain.

I believe in spirit and faith and I believe in heaven and paradise.

I believe in smiling and laughter and joy.

I believe in purpose and reason and logic and impulse.

I believe in the mind.

I believe in sincerity and I believe in spontaneity.

I believe in education. I believe in health.

I believe in the heart.

I believe in infinity.

I believe in life.

I believe in thought and solitude. I believe in culture and togetherness.

I believe in change.

I believe in utopia.

I believe in the stars and the sky.

I believe in observation.

I believe in color and music and shapefulness and shapelessness.

I believe in fate and fortune.

I believe in differences.

I believe in chances and luck and opportunity.

I believe in trees and roots and I believe in wood.

I believe in inspiration.

I believe in help.

I believe in dance and rhythm and movement.

I believe in exploration.

I believe in cleansing and water.

I believe in dirt and the earth (dirth).

I believe in dreams.

I believe in space and time.

I believe in safety and security.

I believe in forever.

I believe in glitter and gold.

I believe in freedom and liberty.

I believe in rest and sleep and relaxation. I believe in naps. I believe in exhaustion.

I believe in touch and taste and smell and sight and sound.

I believe in spirit.

I believe in breath.

I believe in today and here and now.

I believe in self.

I believe in readiness and place.

I believe in communication.

I believe in acceptance.

I believe in passion.

I believe in ebb and flow.

I believe in crying.

I believe in fog and mist and dew.

I believe in growth.

I believe in flight.

I believe in hands.

I believe in middle ground.

I believe in equality.

I believe in dance.

I believe in drumming and beat.

I believe in raw and fresh.

I believe in slow and steady and patience and waiting and walks and wonder and joy.

I believe in the universe.

I believe in the universe, and I believe in love.

Image

Here’s a human-heart shaped rock in the spirit of love,

DandyLion

Leave a Reply

